{"homepage":"","name":"Nicholas Bering","description":"","author":"","posts":[{"url":"/jekyll/2017/06/17/typescript-for-small-projects-too/","title":"TypeScript for Small Projects, Too!","id": "/jekyll/2017/06/17/typescript-for-small-projects-too","published_on":"17 June 2017"},{"url":"/rambling/2016/10/23/exploring-concepts/","title":"Exploring Concepts: Writing Garbage Code on Purpose","id": "/rambling/2016/10/23/exploring-concepts","published_on":"23 October 2016"},{"url":"/tools/2016/10/09/devtools-disable-caching/","title":"Disable Caching During Development with Browser Tools","id": "/tools/2016/10/09/devtools-disable-caching","published_on":"9 October 2016"},{"url":"/angularjs/2016/10/08/angular-i-love-you/","title":"AngularJS, I Love You","id": "/angularjs/2016/10/08/angular-i-love-you","published_on":"8 October 2016"},{"url":"/azure/2016/01/12/azure-arm-nodejs-auth/","title":"How to Authenticate with Azure Resource Management API with the Azure NodeJS SDK","id": "/azure/2016/01/12/azure-arm-nodejs-auth","published_on":"12 January 2016"},{"url":"/visual-studio/2015/08/26/visual-studio-show-all-files/","title":"Visual Studio Quick Tip: Show All Files","id": "/visual-studio/2015/08/26/visual-studio-show-all-files","published_on":"26 August 2015"},{"url":"/angularjs/2015/08/09/agc-image-overlay/","title":"Angular-Google-Chart Image Overlays","id": "/angularjs/2015/08/09/agc-image-overlay","published_on":"9 August 2015"},{"url":"/events/2015/08/07/codepento/","title":"CodePenTo is Coming!","id": "/events/2015/08/07/codepento","published_on":"7 August 2015"},{"url":"/rambling/2015/08/03/abstractions/","title":"Abstractions","id": "/rambling/2015/08/03/abstractions","published_on":"3 August 2015"},{"url":"/angularjs/2015/04/02/google-charts-api-promise/","title":"Google Charts API Promise","id": "/angularjs/2015/04/02/google-charts-api-promise","published_on":"2 April 2015"},{"url":"/angularjs/2015/02/13/angular-style-guide/","title":"AngularJS Style Guide","id": "/angularjs/2015/02/13/angular-style-guide","published_on":"13 February 2015"},{"url":"/angularjs/2015/02/10/agc-material-bar/","title":"Angular-Google-Chart with Material Design Bar Charts","id": "/angularjs/2015/02/10/agc-material-bar","published_on":"10 February 2015"},{"url":"/programming/2014/12/12/practice-problems/","title":"Practice Problems","id": "/programming/2014/12/12/practice-problems","published_on":"12 December 2014"},{"url":"/dot-net/2014/10/24/google-data-table-dot-net-wrapper/","title":"Google DataTable .Net Wrapper","id": "/dot-net/2014/10/24/google-data-table-dot-net-wrapper","published_on":"24 October 2014"},{"url":"/angularjs/2014/08/16/agc-hide-series/","title":"Hide a Series with Angular-Google-Chart","id": "/angularjs/2014/08/16/agc-hide-series","published_on":"16 August 2014"},{"url":"/angularjs/2014/08/14/angular-google-chart/","title":"Google Charts Directive for AngularJS","id": "/angularjs/2014/08/14/angular-google-chart","published_on":"14 August 2014"}]}